Big Bash Fantasy Winners

Big Bash Fantasy Winners

Winners from Big Bash Fantasy 2017-18 will be published below.

WBBL Winners

Major Winner: TBC

Highest Score Winner: TBC

Pre-registration Winner: Rangers

Daily Prize Winners:

Match Day - Date Winner
1 - Sat 9 Dec 2017 Tom's Trundlers
2 - Sun 10 Dec 2017 Brown Tractors
3 - Tues 12 Dec 2017 Dibbly Dobblers XI
4 - Fri 15 Dec 2017 raging redskins, Fiddle DEE DEE! & reno ragers
5 - Sat 16 Dec 2017 GOATS GROUNDSMEN
6 - Sun 17 Dec 2017 HEATDOG & Lovekings
7 - Fri 22 Dec 2017
8 - Sat 23 Dec 2017
9 - Tues 26 Dec 2017
10 - Wed 27 Dec 2017
11 - Fri 29 Dec 2017
12 - Sat 30 Dec 2017
13 - Sun 31 Dec 2017
14 - Tues 2 Jan 2018
15 - Wed 3 Jan 2018
16 - Fri 5 Jan 2018
17 - Sat 6 Jan 2018
18 - Sun 7 Jan 2018
19 - Mon 8 Jan 2018
20 - Tues 9 Jan 2018
21 - Fri 12 Jan 2018
22 - Sat 13 Jan 2018
23 - Sun 14 Jan 2018
24 - Mon 15 Jan 2018
25 - Ths 18 Jan 2018
26 - Fri 19 Jan 2018
27 - Sat 20 Jan 2018
28 - Sun 21 Jan 2018
29 - Wed 24 Jan 2018
30 - Sat 27 Jan 2018
31 - Sun 28 Jan 2018
32 - Ths 1 Feb 2018
33 - Fri 2 Feb 2018
34 - Sun 4 Feb 2018

Big Bash Club Supporter League Prize Winners Winner:

Big Bash Club Winner
Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Stars
Perth Scorchers
Sydney Sixers
Sydney Thunder

BBL Winners

Major Winner: TBC

Best Performing Private League Winner: TBC

Pre-registration Winner: 21 or Bust

Round Winners:

Round - Date Winner
1 - 19-22 Dec 2017 Freaks and Geeks
2 - 23-27 Dec 2017
3 - 28-31 Dec 2017
4 - 1-3 Jan 2018
5 - 4-7 Jan 2018
6 - 8-10 Jan 2018
7 - 11-13 Jan 2018
8 - 15-18 Jan 2018
9 - 20-22 Jan 2018
10 - 24-27 Jan 2018

Big Bash Club Supporter League Prize Winners Winner:

Big Bash Club Winner
Adelaide Strikers
Brisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Stars
Perth Scorchers
Sydney Sixers
Sydney Thunder